Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute / Computer Engineering | Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering Programs are NBA Accredited, NAAC A++ Accredited
(Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SPPU, Approved by AICTE, DTE CODE - 6822)
Highlights:
PCET_ PCCOE&R Brochure            Application form            DSE CUT OFF 2022-23            PCET Brochure            AICTE Approval 2023-24            F.Y CutOff 2022-23            Agnipath Yojana Banner            Feedback on Facility can be given through AICTE portal.            75 Patents in Single¬†Day            Pride of Maharashtra Award 2021           
faculty

Mrs. Bhagyashree A. Bhosale

Department:Mech

Designation:Lab Ass(Mechanical)

Qualification:Diploma(MechanicalEngg)

Experience: 11 years

Email-Id:bhagyashree.bhosale@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Ganesh Jawalkar

Department:Mech

Designation:lab instructor

Qualification :S.Y.B .A, ITI, NCVT

Experience : 10 Yrs

Email-Id: ganesh.jawalkar@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Majahar M. Maniyar

Designation : Lab Assistant

Qualification:Diploma In Mech PGD In Piping &Engg.,NDT Level II(RT)

Experience : 7 years

Email-Id: majahar.maniyar@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Sunil Sahadu Yewale

Department : Mech

Designation : Workshop Instructor

Qualification : Diploma in CSE

Experience : 7 Years

Email-Id: Sunil.yewale@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Jagdish Jain Palve

Department :Workshop

Designation : Workshop Instructor

Qualification : H.S.C., I.T.I.NCVT

Experience : 7 Years

Email-Id: jagdish.palve@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Mhaske Sandeep Hanumant

Department :Workshop

Designation : Workshop Instructor

Qualification : B.A., I.T.I NCVT

Experience : 7 Years

Email-Id: sandeep.mhaske@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Jagdish Jain Palve

Designation : Peon

Qualification : 12 Years

Experience : 7 Years

Email-Id: Jitendra.nawale@pccoer.in