Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute / Computer Engineering | Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering Programs are NBA Accredited, NAAC A++ Accredited
(Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SPPU, Approved by AICTE, DTE CODE - 6822)
Highlights:
JRF Recruitment            State Level Workshop on National Education Policy 2020 Challenges & Opportunity            PCET Brochure            DSE CUT OFF 2021-22            AICTE Approval 2022-23            F.Y CutOff 2022-23            Agnipath Yojana Banner            Feedback on Facility can be given through AICTE portal.            75 Patents in Single¬†Day            Pride of Maharashtra Award 2021           

Faculty

faculty

Mr. Yogesh V. Bhavasar

Designation :Registrar

Qualification : MBA

Experience :14 years

Email Id:yogesh.bhavasar@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Prakash B. Yeole

Designation :Registrar

Qualification :M. A. B. Ed.

Experience :24 years

Email Id:prakash.yeole@pccoer.in

faculty

Mrs. Darwatkar Rajashree

Designation : Head Clerk

Qualification:M.A., MBA

Experience : 16 years

Email Id:
rajashree.darwatkar@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Palav Sameer

Designation : Jr.Clerk

Qualification: B.Com

Experience: 06 years

Email Id:
sameer.palav@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Bhandari Shripad

Designation : Accountant

Qualification: M.Com,GDCA

Experience: 16 years

Email Id:
sshripad.bhandari@pccoer.in

faculty

Akash Kailas Bhalekar

Designation : Jr.Clerk

Qualification:B.Com

Experience: 03 years

Email Id:
akash.bhalekar@pccoer.in

faculty

Shubham Phuge

Designation : Jr.Clerk

Qualification:B.Com

Experience: 02 years

Email Id:
shubham.phuge@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Lahu D. Bhor

Designation : Jr.Clerk

Qualification:B.Com

Experience: 03 years

Email Id:
lahu.bhor@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Ajay D Landge

Designation : Jr Clerk

Qualification:B.Com

Experience: Fresher

Email Id:
ajay.landage@pccoer.in

faculty

Ms. Priya Popat Dongare

Designation : Jr Clerk

Qualification:B.A

Experience: Fresher

Email Id:
priya.dongare@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Sagar Suresh Tingare

Designation : Office Peon

Qualification:HSC, ITI

Experience: 03 years

Email Id:
sagar.tingare@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Mahesh Kate

Designation : Peon & Driver

Qualification:ITI Electrical

Experience: 04 years

Email Id:
mahesh.kate@pccoer.in

faculty

Mr. Girish Marathe

Designation : Peon & Driver

Qualification:8th

Experience: 03 years

Email Id:
girish.marathe@pccoer.in

-->