Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust's
PIMPRI CHINCHWAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute / Computer Engineering | Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering Programs are NBA Accredited
(Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SPPU, Approved by AICTE, DTE CODE - 6822)

Internal complaint committee

Sr. No.

Names

Particulars of the members

Designation

Email ID & Mob. No.

1.

Dr.Harish Tiwari

Head of the Institute Principal

Chairperson

principal@pccoer.in

8806461401

2.

Mrs.Mayura Yeole

Faculty of Civil Dept.

Presiding Officer

mayura.yeole@pccoer.in

8788675134

3.

Mrs.Archana Chougule

Faculty of E&TC Dept

Member

archana.chaugule@pccoer.in

8007773086

4.

Mrs.V.S. Kumbhar

Faculty of E&TC Dept.

Member

vijayalaxmi.kumbhar@pccoer.in

8390281285

5.

Mrs.Jayashri Chopade

Faculty of Mechanical Dept.

Member

jayashri.chopade@pccoer.in

9545452766

6.

Mrs.Deepshikha Shrivastava

Faculty of First Year Dept.

Member

deepshikha.shrivastava@pccoer.in

8698342943

7.

Mrs.Asmita Sapkal

Non Teaching Staff

Member

asmita.sapkal@pccoer.in

8007894998

8.

Mrs.Rajashree Darwatkar

Non Teaching Staff

Member

rajashree.darwatkar@pccoer.in

9096933961

9.

Ms.Pratiksha Sanjay Pimple

Student

Member

pratiksha.pimple_civil22@pccoer.in

7709885089

10.

Ms.Urmi Supe

Student

Member

urmi.supe_entc21@pccoer.in

8446361301

11.

Mr. Atul Sawakhande

NGO

Member

atul.sawakhande@gmail.com

942t976277



Send Your Grievance