Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust's
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute / Computer Engineering | Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering | Civil Engineering | Mechanical Engineering Programs are NBA Accredited
(Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SPPU, Approved by AICTE, DTE CODE - 6822)
PCET Brochure            DSE CUT OFF 2021-22            AICTE Approval 2022-23            F.Y CutOff 2021-22            Agnipath Yojana Banner            Feedback on Facility can be given through AICTE portal.            75 Patents in Singel Day            Pride of Maharashtra Award 2021           

College Development Committee

Sr.No Name of the Member Designation Details
1 Shri. D. P. Landge Chairman Chairman, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust
2 Smt. Padmatai Bhosale Member Vice Chairman, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust
3 Shri. V. S. Kalbhor Member Secretary, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust
4 Shri. S. D. Garade Member Treasurer, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust
5 Dr. G. M. Desai Member Executive Director, Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust
6 Dr. Archana Chaugule Member Head of the Department ( Computer), PCCOER
7 Mr. Santosh Randive Member Teacher Representative ( E & TC), PCCOER
8 Mr. Vijay P. Desai Member Teacher Representative ( Mechanical), PCCOER
9 Mrs. Mayura Yeole Member Teacher Representative ( Civil), PCCOER
10 Mr. Prakash B Yeole Member Non-Teaching Staff, PCCOER
11 Principle/Director, PCCOE Member Educationist Director, PCCOER, Akurdi, Pune
12 Mr. C. S. Dhamankar Member Industrialist, Forbes Marshall Pvt. Ltd, Pune
13 Prof. Dr. C.M. Sewatkar Member Research,Mechanical, HOD Mechanical, Govt.COE, Awasari, Pune
14 Dr. Pandit Shelke Member Social Service Principal, Annasaheb Magar College, Hadapsar, Pune
15 Dr. Sham H. Mankar Member Co-ordinatorInternal Quality Assurance Committee
16 Mr. Sushant Balgude Member President of the College Students council.
17 Mr. Sushil Yesane Member Secretary of the College Students council.
18 Prof. Dr. Haresh Tiwari Member Secretary Principal of PCCOER, Ravet, Pune